Logo Toggle navigation

Alumni Talk

To all the members of SREC Alumni Association

We invite nominations for the various post of office bearers of Executive Council of SREC Alumni Association – Parent Chapter for the year 2018 to 2020. A committee is formed with 3 members to execute the election process. Dr. Geetha Devasena , Professor / CSE is appointed as the Election Officer and Mr.A. Shyam Joseph (2007-2011/EEE) and Mr. P.Amarnath (1999-2003/Mech Alumnus) as the committee members .The schedule is given below. The committee’s decision will be final and binding.

Please Wait...